Our Founding Members By Susan Exley

Holy Trinity had the following charter members listed in the minute books dated June 9, 1912:

Mrs. Belle Bray
Janie Reisser
Janie Bowers
H. A. Seckinger
Harvey M. Freyermuth
Sidney W. Seckinger
Mrs. Alice N. Gnann
Bessie Seckinger
Mrs. Moriah "Ria" Hodge
Myrtle Seckinger
Mary Elizabeth "Marie" Hodge
Charles J. Shealy (Rev.)

Burley J. Shealy Ethel Hodge Willie C. Jeffcoat Cora E. Shealy Mrs. Jessie C. Jeffcoat Florence Shearouse Alice Jerall * James J. Shearouse Willie A. Jaudon Emma F. Shearouse Cornelia Jaudon Ralph E. Shearouse William Oliveros "Ollie" Jaudon Ella M. Shearouse Albert B. Kieffer Paul D. Shearouse Mrs. Florence Kieffer P. W. Shearouse Georgia C. Kieffer Charles W. Shearouse Allen N. Kieffer Emily J. Shearouse Claudia F. Kieffer Ernest C. Shearouse

Ella Reisser Mrs. Mary Annie Tebeau

Virgil H. Reisser J. Robert Tebeau
Herbert A. Reisser James W. Tebeau
Elice L. Reisser Rossie Belle Wever
Berta I. Reisser Thomas E. Zipperer

Mrs. Lena McLeod

Mrs. Rosalie Tallulah Rahn

Julian H. Shearouse

Mrs. Rosa Tebeau

^{*}Name not included in original charter member list in Minutes book dated 9/9/1912. Name was found as Charter member in another document. Many of the families that were original members still have descendants and relatives today.